primebg Проекты О нас Контакты

About the Company

Prime Business Group is a group of real estate development companies. When running a business in general and the project in particular, we are guided by the European standards and values. Fruitful cooperation with successful business entities in Japan, South Korea, Kazakhstan, Russia, Israel, China and the EU has allowed us to create an effective group of companies in Ukraine.

Prime Business Group works on the following conditions:

“fee-development” – the developer receives payment for services from the investor on the terms of the contractual fee;

“speculative (equity) development” – the developer acts as the project owner and accepts risks.

In the context of economic and political instability, the ability of the developer to manage project risks, which includes the timely identification of risks, their quantitative and qualitative analysis, risk planning and management, is taking on growing significance.

As an experienced developer, Prime Business Group minimizes the risks associated with the implementation of a project, helps to avoid mistakes, since it is in constant contact with all participants of the project, coordinates the key decisions with them and provides the reports on the status of the project, compliance with the approved schedule and budget.

Prime Business Group has a constructive function, creates a comfortable environment for business, values ​​its partners and is responsible for the timely and proper fulfillment of its obligations.

primebg Проекты О нас Контакты

  О нас   

«Прайм Бизнес Групп» - это девелоперская группа компаний. При управлении бизнесом в целом и проектами в частности, мы ориентируемся на европейские стандарты и ценности. Плодотворное сотрудничество с успешными бизнес-структурами Японии, Южной Кореи, Казахстана, России, Израиля, Китая и стран ЕС позволило нам создать эффективную группу компаний в Украине.

«Прайм Бизнес Групп» работает на условиях:

1. «fee-development» - девелопер получает оплату за услуги, от заказчика-инвестора на условиях договорного гонорара;

2.  «speculative (equity) development» - девелопер выступает в роли заказчика проекта, принимает на себя риски.

В условиях экономической и политической нестабильности всё большее значение приобретает умение девелопера управлять рисками проекта, что включает своевременную идентификацию рисков, их количественный и качественный анализ, планирование и управление рисками.

«Прайм Бизнес Групп» как опытный девелопер минимизирует риски, связанные с реализацией проекта, помогает избежать ошибок, так как находится в постоянном контакте со всеми участниками проекта, согласовывает с ними ключевые решения и предоставляет с установленной периодичностью отчеты о статусе проекта, соблюдении утвержденного графика и бюджета.

«Прайм Бизнес Групп» обладает созидательной функцией, создает комфортный климат для бизнеса, ценит своих партнёров и отвечает за своевременное и качественное выполнение взятых на себя обязательств.